How I delete my Facebook account permanently?

Let’s do this.

  1. Open the Facebook app.
  2. Tap the three lines towards the right of the top navigation bar.
  3. Scroll down and tap Settings & Privacy.
  4. Tap Settings from the expanded menu.
  5. Scroll down and tap Account Ownership and Control.
  6. Tap Deactivation and Deletion.
  7. Select Delete Account and tap Continue to Account Deletion.

Similarly, how can I delete my old Facebook account? To deactivate your account:

  1. Click the account menu at the top right of any Facebook page.
  2. Select Settings.
  3. Click General in the left column.
  4. Choose Manage your account and then scroll down to click Deactivate your account.

Then, how can I delete my Facebook account in 2019?

How to deactivate or permanently cancel a Facebook account

  1. Click on the down arrow at top left of any page.
  2. Select Settings.
  3. Click in the general tab in left column.
  4. Select Manage Account.
  5. Scroll down to Deactivate your account.
  6. Click Decativate your account.
  7. You are then required to enter your password.

How do I permanently delete my Facebook account on my iPhone?

How to deactivate or delete your Facebook account

  1. Launch the Facebook iOS app and tap on the hamburger icon (three lines) in the bottom right corner.
  2. Swipe down to the bottom and tap on Settings & Privacy, then Account Settings.
  3. Swipe down again and choose Account Ownership and Control.
  4. Tap Deactivation and Deletion.

Why can’t I delete my Facebook?

Go to the account menu, select account settings, and click on Deactivate Account. This basically suspends a Facebook account but doesn’t remove any of the user’s data from the company’s servers just in case they want to return.

How can I delete my Facebook account without password?

How to Delete an Old Facebook Account When You Can’t Log In Try to recover your Facebook password. Go to https://www.facebook.com/login/identify to search for your account. Use Facebook’s Trusted Friends feature. Report your old account as fake. There is no option four (at least no easy one)

How do you delete facebook account permanently immediately without password?

Once in your account, click the gear icon, select “Settings,” click “Security,” and then choose “Deactivate Your Account.” However, this is only a temporary solution; the next time you log in to your account, it becomes active again.

What do my friends see when I delete my Facebook account?

When you deactivate your Facebook account, Facebook does not send out any notification whatsoever. Your friends won’t know that you’ve deactivated your account unless they try to search for your now-deactivated profile or they ask you in the real world.

Will Facebook delete my account if I don’t use it?

Like deactivation, Facebook will not delete your account for inactivity. It’s something you must do from your “Account Settings” page. Once deleted, your account cannot be reinstated. All content, including your Timeline, photos, friend lists and other personal data, are deleted.

How can I recover my facebook password without email and phone number?

Go to Facebook’s login page. Under the Password field, click Forgot Account. On the Reset Your Password page, click No longer have access to these. On the How Can We Reach You page, enter an email address or phone number you can access, then click Continue.

How can I access my Facebook if lost email and password?

Go to Facebook’s login page. Under the Password field, click Forgot Account. On the Reset Your Password page, click No longer have access to these. On the How Can We Reach You page, enter an email address or phone number you can access, then click Continue.

How do I delete multiple Facebook accounts?

Once you are within the account you want to delete, click on settings. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click delete account. Continue through the process until your account is deleted.